Post image for #OMG!!!  *N Sync Comes Out With New CD!

#OMG!!! *N Sync Comes Out With New CD!

by Maryann Pisano on July 29, 2014

If you’re a girly girl like me and used to doodle Mrs. Justin Timberlake on your notebook in 1999, then you’re going to be excited about this.  Our favorite boys, Justin, JC, Lance, Chris, Lance and Joey are at it again!

The boys released a two- disc CD of all of their greatest hits.  I know what you’re thinking… why didn’t we know about this?  Sadly, the guys themselves didn’t even know this was happening!  Lance tweeted:  “I love when the record label doesn’t even tell you they are releasing a new ‘NSYNC album tomorrow ! #TheyCare.”  Regardless, the CD entitled The Essential is already sold out on Amazon.  #HellYeah!  Here’s the track list:

Disc 1:

1. Here We Go (Radio Cut)

2. I Want You Back (Radio Edit)

3. Tearin’ Up My Heart (Original Radio Edit)

4. God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You (Remix)

5. Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy)

6. For The Girl Who Has Everything (Radio Mix)

7. Are You Gonna Be There

8. Music Of My Heart – Featuring Gloria Estefan

9. Bye Bye Bye

10. It’s Gonna Be Me

11. This I Promise You (Radio Edit)

12. I Thought She Knew

13. I Believe In You – Featuring Joe

14. If I’m Not The One

15. Pop (Radio Version)

16. Girlfriend (The Neptunes Remix) – Featuring Nelly

17. Gone

Disc 2:

1. More Than A Feeling

2. Best Of My Life

3. The Lion Sleeps Tonight

4. Sailing

5. Everything I Own

6. God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You – Featuring Alabama

7. Somewhere Someday

8. Trashin’ The Camp – Featuring Phil Collins

9. If Only In Heaven’s Eyes

10. You Don’t Have To Be Alone

11. On The Line – Featuring The On The Line All-Stars / Lance Bass / Joey Fatone / Mandy Moore / Christian Burns & True Vibe

12. That Girl (Will Never Be Mine)

13. Falling 14. Feel The Love

15. Selfish 16. See Right Through You

17. Believe In Yourself (TV Version – Sesame Street)

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: